HOME > Company Background > Founder Zhou Dewen Profile
Asian and African countries voted in 2014 to set up headquarters in Beijing by Mr. Zhou Dewen as the Chairman of the Board. Mr. Zhou Dewen current president of the Oriental Institute of Management Sciences in Wenzhou, Wenzhou private capital investment service center CEO, Chairman of the African Investment Club, Zhejiang Province People's Congress, deputy director of the Association Central Economic Committee, vice chairman of China Association of SMEs, APEC SME Union deputy director of China Committee, chairman of the Federation of Chinese New Silk Road Investment, Chairman of US-China Investment Association of China, the investment of private enterprises in Zhejiang Federation president, Wenzhou SME Development Association president.
     
     Mr. Zhou Dewen long engaged in economic theory and practice of business management, follow-up study Wenzhou mode and Wenzhou capital, Wenzhou Economic and explore solutions, the problems existing in the development of Wenzhou, the capital, is the study of the "Wenzhou model" of Chinese Private Economy cum-renowned experts First, the editor of "Wenzhou century classic," "Wenzhou businessmen happening", "SME how to do," "out of the doldrums", "SME Crisis Management and Risk," "like, like Wenzhou thinking", "Wenzhou sample "(upper and lower volumes)," Wenzhou capital dry and you do not like "," the most cattle investors, "" the most cattle to buy a house guest "," Wenzhou financial reform "," Who can give you a one hundred million "," Interpretation of Wenzhou businessmen "," foot - usury crisis, "" government investment Guidebook "(upper and lower volumes)" How to salvation - Made in China "more than 20 books, have a greater impact in the country. Was hired as "Asia-Pacific Economic Review", "China Economic Report", "China Economic Yearbook", "Business and Entrepreneur" magazine editors or senior adviser, by the media as the "Wenzhou ambassador", "Wenzhou capital spokesperson" . Has received "People's Daily", Xinhua News Agency, CCTV, and Washington Post, Wall Street Journal, Financial Times and other media at home and abroad, known as China's most ground gas economists.
     
     Chow has been awarded the units of the United Nations World Peace Foundation, the South Newspaper Group, the China Enterprise Confederation, Zhejiang Province, Zhejiang Research, CPC Wenzhou Municipal Publicity Department, Wenzhou City Chamber of Commerce et al: Harmonious China 2007 Top Ten People, influence China's reform and opening up three decades of top ten economic figures, in 2008 China's private economy Ten Person of the Year, 2012 Top Ten People of Chinese enterprises and Chinese temperature Business Leadership Award, 2013 annual "Storm Zhejiang president," Ten Outstanding Young Persons of Wenzhou, Wenzhou Honorary president of the Chamber of Commerce and other outstanding title.

首页 > 公司背景介绍 > 创始人周德文简介
 
      亚非国投于2014年在北京成立总部,并由周德文先生担任董事局主席。周德文先生现任温州东方管理科学研究院院长、温州民间资本投资服务中心CEO、非洲投资俱乐部主席、浙江省人大代表、民进中央经济委员会副主任、中国中小企业协会副会长、APEC中小企业联盟中国委员会副主任、中国新丝绸之路投资联合会会长、美中投资联合会中方主席、浙江民营企业投资联合会会长、温州中小企业发展促进会会长。
     
     周德文先生长期从事经济理论研究和企业管理实践活动,跟踪研究温州模式和温州资本,探讨解决温州经济、温州资本发展中存在的种种问题,是研究中国民营经济暨“温州模式”研究的著名专家之一,曾主编《温州百年经典》、《温州商界新锐》、《中小企业怎么办》、《走出困局》、《中小企业危机管理与风险防范》、《像温州人一样思考》、《温州样本》(上、下两卷)、《温州资本干的与你不一样》、《最牛投资客》、《最牛买房客》、《温州金融改革》、《谁能给您一个亿》、《解读温州商人》、《跑路--高利贷危机》《政府招商引资指导手册》(上、下两卷)《如何救赎-中国制造》等20多本专著,均在全国产生较大影响。被《亚太经济评论》、《中国经济报告》、《中国经济年鉴》、《企业与企业家》等杂志聘为编委或高级顾问,被媒体誉为“温州形象大使” 、“温州资本代言人” 。先后接受《人民日报》、新华社、中央电视台及华盛顿邮报、华尔街日报、英国金融时报等国内外媒体采访,被誉为中国最接地气的经济学家。
     
     周先生先后被联合国世界和平基金会、南方报业集团、中国企业联合会、浙江省浙商研究会、中共温州市委宣传部、温州市总商会等单位授予:2007和谐中国十大年度人物、影响中国改革开放三十年十大经济人物、2008年中国民营经济十大年度人物、2012中国企业十大人物及中国温商领袖奖、2013年度“风云浙商会长”、温州十大杰出青年、温州市优秀商会会长等荣誉称号。